Csapataink világszerte

CSAPAT     NÉV DRÓTPOSTA
2. Boston 1 Bodnár Gábor Halácsy Béla bela2479@gmail.com
3. Wallingford, CT 2 Beodray Ferenc Gál András gallat1@gmail.com
4. Washington 3 Bátori József Subert Lilla subert.lilla@gmail.com
adrienne@myslenski.com
5. New Brunswick 4 Bornemisza Gergely Varga Imre imrevar@gmail.com
6. Garfield 5 Gábor Áron Marshall László garfieldicspk@gmail.com
7. New York 6 Erös Gusztáv Pándi Kata katakozma@gmail.com
8. Los Angeles 7 Juliánusz Barát Kass Pál pkass@socal.rr.com
9. Venice FL 8 Jámbor Lajos Szilágyi Noémi tglift@aol.com
11. Caracas 9 Szent István Marton József j.p.marton@gmail.com
12. San Fernando X Benedek Elek SZÜNETEL
13. Sao Paulo 10 Szondy György Kiss Aliz alizkiss93@gmail.com
14. Cleveland 11 Görgey Arthur Szigeti Mátyás 14cspk@gmail.com
16. Pittsburgh X Arany János Závodszky Mária mzavodszky@howardhanna.com
17. Hollywood 12 Könyves Kálmán Latkóczy László latkoczy@hotmail.com
18. Buenos Aires 13 Bartok Béla Kerekes Márton kerekesmartin@gmail.com
19. Chicago 14 Hunyadi Mátyás Jokay Judit hunyadimatyas19cspk@gmail.com
20. Toronto 15 Árpád vezér Varga Matild (Tilly) stevenrlabonnay@gmail.com
21. Vancouver 16 Apor Vilmos Csiszár Gergő vancouveri.cserkeszek@gmail.com
22. Cleveland 17 Bessenyei György Kovács György gyuri@smartronix-inc.com
23. Montreal 18 Szent László Edvi István Steve.Edvi@gmail.com
24. Toronto 19 Károli Gáspár Dán Norbert norbert.d@gmail.com
26. Edmonton 20 Prohászka Ottókár Tulipán Mónika edmontonicserkeszek@gmail.com
27. Hamilton 21 Kaszap István Pálfy Zsolt Zsoltpalfy@hotmail.com
28. Ottawa 22 Kölcsey Ferenc Adayné Balla Jutka  akaday@rogers.com
30. Sydney 23 Körösi Csoma Sándor Pósa Zoltán zoltan308@hotmail.com
33. Cleveland 24 Szilágyi Erzsébet Rátoni Nagy Valéria domeandvali@ameritech.net
34. Cleveland 25 Zrínyi Ilona Slattery Kriszta 34cspk@gmail.com
35. Caracas 26 Szent Erzsébet Marton József j.p.marton@gmail.com
37. Montreal 27 Szent Margit Csukly Erzsébet Elizabeth.Csukly@gmail.com
38. Garfield 28 Rozgonyi Cicelle Marshallné Felsővályi Olga garfieldicspk@gmail.com
39. Buenos Aires 29 Magyarok Nagyasszonya Xiomara Manen (Xiomi) xiomara.zo@hotmail.com
41. New Brunswick 30 Lorántffy Zsuzsanna Kovacs Erika Erikakovacs1@gmail.com
41lcscs@gmail.com
chilla@varga.com
42. Toronto 31 Szent Kinga Hering Katalin 42stkingalcscsparancsnok@gmail.com
43. San Francisco 32 Losárdy Zsuzsanna Keszei Etelka etuscserkesz@gmail.com
45. Seattle 33 Fekete István Orbán Csaba seattleicserkesz@gmail.com
46. New York 34 Bánffy Kata Pándi Kata katapandi4@gmail.com
47. Köln 35 Petróczy Kata Rédey Anna redey.anuska@gmx.com
49. Los Angeles 36 Árpádhazi Boldog Erzsébet Balogh-Sipos Éva bs_eva@hotmail.com
50. London, Anglia 37 Kossuth Lajos Fangli Márta fanglimarti@yahoo.com,
51. Adelaide 38 Munkácsy Mihály Schéér Gyöngyvér gyscheer@yahoo.com
52. Melbourne 39 Hollós Mátyás Gruber Tibor kert@chariot.com.au
54. Melbourne 40 Hunor és Magyar Kovássy István s_kov17@hotmail.com
58. Buffalo 41 Toldi Miklós Lehotay Vera veronica_lehotay@buffnewspress.com
Cspkh. Forgách Katalin Szentanya57@aol.com
59. Hamilton 42 Erszébet Királyné Hofmann Zsuzsanna Hamiltoniparancsnok@gmail.com
62. Zürich 43 Sarolta Pilinszky Katalin maszkot@gmx.ch
63. Melbourne 44 Tormay Cecil Kocsis Jázmin kocsiskid1j@hotmail.com
66. Sydney 45 Papp-Váry Elemérné Eszter Romer Toth esther.r.toth@gmail.com
67. München 46 Országh Ilona Banyai Kati banyai.kati@cserkesz.de
72. Bécs 47 Széchényi István Póser Piroska Ildikó ildiko_piroska@yahoo.com
73. Calgary 48 Patrona Hungariae Seipel Jázmin calgaryparancsnok@gmail.com
74. Calgary 49 Kapisztrán Szent János Hartmann Péter peter.hartmann05@gmail.com
75. Genf 50 Sík Sándor Teleki Myza m_teleki@bluewin.ch
76. München 51 Szent Imre Banyai Kati banyai.kati@cserkesz.de
77. San Francisco 52 Béri Balogh Ádam Keszei Csaba  csaba.keszei@gmail.com
78. Zürich 53 II. Rákoczi Ferenc Magyar Balázs magyarb_3@outlook.com
79. Innsbruck 54 Kozma György Schenkné Körbl Angyalka djas@inode.at
80. Linz 55 Árpád Szabó Zsaklin szabo.jacqueline@gmail.com
81. Stuttgart 56 Dobo István Jablonkay Lydia pl.jablonkay@gmx.net
82. Brüssel 57 Báthory István Várteresz Viktor brusszelicserkeszek@gmail.com
84. Frankfurt 58 Lehel vezér Varga Árpád  arpcsa@gmx.de
85. Bern 59 Kodály Zoltán Piriczki Zoltán gomba@gmx.net
86. Berlin 60 Apáczai Csere János Czirják Emese czemese8@gmail.com
87. Heidelberg 61 Tomori Pál Jung Annamária jung.panni@gmail.com
88. Mainz 62 Bethlen Gábor Barcsay Ádám adam.barcsay96@gmail.com
90. Nürnberg 63 Ajtosi Dürer Tihanyi Endre endreti@gmx.de
103/I  Fncs. Los Angeles 64 Tollas Tibor Tóth Attila tothampv@juno.com
103/II Fncs Caracas 65 Ráskai Lea Steinné Seress Ágnes agistein@cantv.net
105. Kanada 66 Hunyadi Munkaköz. Magyarody Szabolcs smcorvinus@gmail.com,
IDEIGLENESEN LEIGAZOLT
x. San Diego 67 Mindszenty József Németh László jlnemeth@gmail.com
x. Reading (Anglia) 68 Szent-Györgyi Albert Varga Emese vrg.mese@gmail.com
ALAKULÓ CSAPATOK
70. Hollandia a1 Attila Szöcs László Formgravyr@gmail.com
Jonköpping, Svédo. a2 Szöcs László Formgravyr@gmail.com
Portland, OR a3 Tahy Kristóf kristof@tahy.hu
Las Vegas, NV X SZÜNETEL Ferenczik Sylvia sylvia2vegas@yahoo.com
Graz, Ausztria X SZÜNETEL Mádi Kinga madikinga@gmail.com
Hamburg Brockhauser Sandor matokatalin77@gmail.com
cork Apro Reka aproreka@gmail.com
felújitva 1-13-2020